Skip to main content Skip to site navigation Skip to contact information

Board of Governors

The Seattle University Alumni Board of Governors (ABOG) seeks to serve the needs of all 77,000 members of the Seattle University Alumni Association and to cultivate alumni engagement through volunteerism, philanthropy, event attendance, and advocacy. 

The board advises the Seattle University Office of Alumni Engagement, Board of Trustees and officers of the University on matters of interest and concern to the alumni community. 


Alumni Board of Governors Executive Committee 


Katy Greve, ‘10
Director, Strategy and Innovation Development, Premera 

President - Elect
Ann Yoo, ‘98
Vice President, Washington Trust Bank

Karen Lynn Maher, ‘00
Writing Coach & Publishing Strategist, Legacy One Authors

Alumni Board of Governors Members

Stacy Bennett, ‘89
Bennett Marketing Group LLC

John Bianchi, ’02, ‘04
Principal, Treadwell LLC

Mikel Carlson,‘07, ‘12
Attorney, Carlson Law Firm LLC

Jim Dykeman ,‘61
President, DYMARCO

Nicole Hardie, '98
Registered Nurse, Airlift Northwest

Derek Harris,'11
Licensing Attorney, Microsoft

Matt Iseri, '05
President, TokuSaku Consulting 

Anne-Marie LaPorte, '96
Director of Governance Services, Group Health Cooperative

Sheely Mauck,‘09
Development Executive, Telefini Premier Communications

Jarrett Payne, '05
Senior Manager of Business Development and Strategy, Boeing

Olivia Raese, '02
Senior Consultant, Bickmore

Marilyn Richards,‘79
Owner & Principal, Richards Consulting Group

John Ruffo, ‘65, ‘71
Kennedy High School (Retired)

Ken Schow, ‘10
Director – Quality Engineering Services, Nordstrom 

Toyia Taylor, ‘11
Founder, We.App Studio

DJ Weidner, ‘07
Manager, 206, Inc.


Connect with Us