Skip to main content Skip to site navigation Skip to contact information
Assessment of Student Learning

Assessment Coordinators

John Bean
Professor and Assessment Coordinator
College of Arts and Sciences
206-296-5421
jbean@seattleu.edu

Rebecca Bliquez
Coordinator of Teaching and Learning
Lemieux Library
206.296.6223
 bliquezr@seattleu.edu 

John Eason
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
School of Law
206.398.4163
easonj@seattleu.edu

Trish Henley
Associate Dean
School for New and Continuing Studies
206-296-5346
henleyt@seattleu.edu

Anne Hirsch
Associate Dean for Graduate
College of Nursing
206.296.5665
 hirscha@seattleu.edu

Jean Jacoby
Associate Dean
College of Science & Engineering
206.296.5526
jacoby@seattleu.edu

Kathleen La Voy
Associate Dean
College of Arts & Sciences
206.296.5396
doc@seattleu.edu 

Kan Liang
Associate Dean
College of Arts & Sciences
206.296.5448
liang@seattleu.edu 

Erica Martin
Instructor
School of Theology and Ministry
206.296.2101
martine@seattleu.edu

Michael Matriotti
Associate Dean
Matteo Ricci College
206.296.5405
 matriom@seattleu.edu  

Madhu Rao
Associate Dean for Undergraduate
Albers School of Business & Economics
206.296.6006
rao@seattleu.edu 

Brendon Taga
Assistant Dean
College of Education
206.296.2687
tagab@seattleu.edu

 Susan Weihrich
Associate Dean for Graduate
Albers School of Business & Economics
206.296.5784
weihrich@seattleu.edu 

Danuta Wojnar
Associate Dean for Undergraduate
College of Nursing
206.296.2544
wojnard@seattleu.edu

Contacts

Bob Duniway, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President
University Planning

Charles Lawrence, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Academic Achievement 

Rosa Hughes
Academic Administrative Specialist
Office of the Provost

 Lauren Rochholz
Administrative Coordinator
Office of University Planning