Skip to main content Skip to site navigation Skip to contact information Skip to Apply, Request Info, Jobs, Contact links
Assessment of Student Learning

Assessment Coordinators

Trish Henley
Associate Dean
School for New and Continuing Studies
206.296.5346
henleyt@seattleu.edu

Paul Holland
Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
School of Law
206.398.4135

 

Jean Jacoby
Associate Dean
College of Science & Engineering
206.296.5526
jacoby@seattleu.edu

Kevin Krycka
Professor
College of Arts & Sciences - Psychology
206.296.5398
KRYCKA@seattleu.edu

Kan Liang
Associate Dean
College of Arts & Sciences
206.296.5448
liang@seattleu.edu 

Erica Martin
Lecturer
School of Theology & Ministry - School of Theology & Ministry
206.296.5300.
 
Susan Meyers
Assistant Professor
College of Arts & Sciences - English
206.296.5416
Asst. Professor, Communication
College of Arts & Sciences - Communication/Journalism
206.296.5342
 
Caitlin Plovnick
Assistant Librarian
Lemieux Library - Lemieux Library
206.296.6223

 

Madhu Rao
Associate Dean for Undergraduate
Albers School of Business & Economics
206.296.6006
rao@seattleu.edu 

Brendon Taga
Assistant Dean
College of Education
206.296.2687
tagab@seattleu.edu

Daniel Washburn
Instructor
Matteo Ricci College - Matteo Ricci College
206. 398.4475

 

Danuta Wojnar
Associate Dean for Undergraduate
College of Nursing
206.296.2544
wojnard@seattleu.edu