Assessment Coordinators

Richard Fehrenbacher
Dean
School for New and Continuing Studies
206.296.5346
fehrenbacher@seattleu.edu 

Paul Holland
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
School of Law
206.398.4135
hollandp@seattleu.edu

Jean Jacoby
Associate Dean
College of Science & Engineering
206.296.5526
jacoby@seattleu.edu

Erica Martin
Lecturer
School of Theology & Ministry
206.296.5300
martine@seattleu.edu 

Susan Meyers
Assistant Professor
College of Arts & Sciences
206.296.5416
meyerss@seattleu.edu

Caitlin Plovnick
Assistant Librarian
Lemieux Library
206.296.6223
plovnicc@seattleu.edu

Madhu Rao
Associate Dean
Albers School of Business & Economics
206.296.6006
rao@seattleu.edu 

Brendon Taga
Assistant Dean
College of Education
206.296.2687
tagab@seattleu.edu

Danuta Wojnar
Associate Dean
College of Nursing
206.296.2544
wojnard@seattleu.edu

Michael Huggins
Associate Dean
College of Nursing
206-296-2638
hugginsm@seattleu.edu

Contacts

 

Bob Duniway, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President
University Planning

Sophia Sansone
Accreditation and Assessment Manager
University Planning