President's Committee Members


Michelle Clements, Human Resources

Greg Magnan, Albers School of Business & Economics-Marketing


Wes Lauer, College of Science and Engineering-Civil and Environmental Engineering

Tanya Hayes, College of Arts and Sciences-Environmental Studies

Bernard (Bernie) Liang, Center for Student Involvement 

Brian McCullough, Albers School of Business & Economics-Sport Business Leadership

Phillip Thompson, Center for Environmental Justice and Sustainability (CEJS)

Yolanda Cieters, Center for Environmental Justice and Sustainability (CEJS)

Gregory Silverman, School of Law-Center for Indian Law and Policy

Mike Thee, Marketing and Communications 

Eli Christopher, Marketing and Communications

Eric Guerra, Athletics

Whitney Wedge, Parking and Transportation Services

Margi Luttrell, Procurement Services

Richard Moyer, Facilities Services-Operations Resource Conservation Manager

Nathaniel Wolk, Facilities Services-Recycling Coordinator and Compost Technician 

April Atwood, Albers School of Business & Economics-Marketing

Margi Luttrell, Procurement Services

Jennifer Tilghman-Havens, Center for Jesuit Education

Katherine Lopez, Student (at large member)

Anisha Patel, Student (at large member)

Anya Barrese, Housing and Residence Life-EcoRep student

Jordan Lo, Housing and Residence Life-EcoRep student

Taylor McKenzie, Housing and Residence Life-EcoRep student

Dae Durisko, SGSU representative (Undergraduate)

TBD, GSC representative (Graduate)

CEJS Facebook