Staff

Bellarmine Advising Center

Front Desk - Bellarmine Hall 111
206-296-2260

Colleen Montoya Barbano - Director, Fostering Scholars Program
206-296-5310    montoyac@seattleu.edu

Karina Saunders - Assistant Director, Fostering Scholars
206-220-8526   saunderk@seattleu.edu

Carol Cochran - Director, Alfie's Scholars
206-296-5586    ccochran@seattleu.edu

Joelle Pretty - Director, Premajor Studies and Student Academic Persistence
206-220-8525    prettyj@seattleu.edu

Cat Aurelio - Advisor, Premajor Studies
206-296-5431    aurelioc@seattleu.edu 

Andrea Vargas - Advisor, Premajor Studies and Advising Services Coordinator
206-296-5429   vargasa@seattleu.edu

ShanShan Tan - Advisor, Premajor Studies
206-296-5979   tansh@seattleu.edu

Yvette Gutierrez-Morfin - Student Persistence Specialist
206-296-5741    gutierrezmoy@seattleu.edu

Margaux LeSourd Erler - Senior Administrative Assistant
206-296-2261    erlerm@seattleu.edu

 

Disabilities Services 

Loyola 100
206-296-5740

Kim Thompson 
206-296-5554    thompsok@seattleu.edu

Rich Okamoto - Director, Office of Disabilities Services
206-296-5744    okamotr@seattleu.edu

Kristopher Shultz - Assistant Director, Office of Disabilities Services
206-296-1897    shultzk2@seattleu.edu

Evonne Osorio - Media & Access Technology Coordinator
206-398-4116    osorioevonne@seattleu.edu

Rosemary Dunne - Testing Center & Accommodation Coordinator
206-398-4378    dunnerosemar@seattleu.edu 

 

Office of Fellowships and Student Research

Casey 230-08

Theresa Earenfight - Director, Office of Fellowships and Student Research
206-296-5479    theresa@seattleu.edu

Melissa Schade - Assistant Director, Office of Fellowships
206-296-2517    schadem@seattleu.edu

Molly Clark Hillard - Director, Office of Student Research
206-296-2517    clarkhim@seattleu.edu

 

Learning Assistance Programs

Learning Commons - Lemieux Library 2nd Floor
Front Desk - 206-398-4450

Angie Jenkins - Director, Learning Assistance Programs
206-296-5863    ajenkins@seattleu.edu 

Melissa Pico - Learning Specialist
206-398-4443    picom@seattleu.edu   

Jordan Walsh - Learning Specialist
206-296-5742    walshj@seattleu.edu

 

Sullivan Leadership Program

Mary Antoinette-Smith - Director, Sullivan Leadership Program
206-296-5415    masmith@seattleu.edu