Skip to main content Skip to site navigation Skip to contact information Skip to Apply, Request Info, Jobs, Contact links
Albers School of Business and Economics

Advisory Board

Jennifer Bagby
Principal Economist
City of Seattle Public Utilities

Richard Dadzie, PhD
Economist, Transfer Pricing
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Diana Grusczynski
Aluna Development Associates

Michael Hodgins
Berk and Associates

Elizabeth Morrison
Finance Manager
Port of Seattle

Vince O'Neill
Data Scientist
Gates Foundation

Janet Phelps
Manager of Energy Analysis
Puget Sound Energy

Nela Richardson
Chief Economist

Gail Romero, CFRE
Collective Changes

Dr. Leola Ross
Director, Capital Mkts Research
Russell Investments

Timothy Skeel
Principal Economist
Seattle Dept. of Transportation

Monica Whaley
National Center, APEC

Bridget Hiedemann, PhD
Chair, Economics Department
Seattle University